You are here

Staff

Information Services
901-843-3745

Help Desk
901-843-3890

Media Center
901-843-3261

Computer Depot
901-843-3923
 

Darlene Brooks
Director of Barret Library
brooksd@rhodes.edu

Dawn Clement
Director of Institutional Research
corniesd@rhodes.edu

Rachel Feinman
Catalog Librarian/Collection Development
feinmanr@rhodes.edu

Amanda Ford
Head of Circulation
ford@rhodes.edu

Caley Foreman
Senior Desktop Specialist
foremanc@rhodes.edu

Caitlin Gewin
Circulation Supervisor
gewinc@rhodes.edu

Marci Hendrix
Administrative Assistant II
hendrix@rhodes.edu

Tierney Jackson
Database Analyst
jacksont@rhodes.edu

Lance Kimbrell
Desktop Support Specialist
kimbrell@rhodes.edu

Jess Newman
Digital Projects Manager
newmanj@rhodes.edu

Jennifer Ott
Information Services Librarian
ottj@rhodes.edu

Kenan Padgett
Interlibrary Loan/Information Services Librarian
padgettk@rhodes.edu

Greg Paraham
Information Services Librarian
parahamg@rhodes.edu

Stacy Pennington
Associate Director, Systems & Networks
pennington@rhodes.edu

Corey Phillips
Multimedia Support Manager
phillipsc@rhodes.edu

Jermaine Pickens
Application Specialist
pickensj@rhodes.edu

Arthur Rosario
System Administrator
rosarioa@rhodes.edu

Bill Short
Associate Director, Barret Library
short@rhodes.edu

Janice Tankersley
Head of Cataloging
tankersley@rhodes.edu

Richie Trenthem
Director, Information Technology Services
trenthem@rhodes.edu

Wendy Trenthem
Information Services Librarian
trenthemw@rhodes.edu

Ed Trouy
Network and Systems Engineer
trouy@rhodes.edu

Doug Walker
System Administrator
walkerd@rhodes.edu