Meet the Admission Team

Find your admission counselor on the map above or the list below. Not sure who to talk to? Contact the front desk at 901-843-3700 or

Katie Frink
Associate Director of Admission
Office: 901-843-3281 (Memphis)
Cell: 469-893-0448 (Texas)
Territory: Texas

Nyasha Hill
Assistant Director of Admission
Office: 901-843-3154
Territories: West Tennessee Public Schools and Mississippi

Jeff Norris
Director of Admission and Data Services
Office: 901-843-3762
Territories: Alaska, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, North Dakota, Puerto Rico, South Dakota, Utah, Wyoming, and International

Chrystal Russell
Senior Assistant Director of Admission
Office: 901-843-3657
Territories: California, Colorado, and Central and East Tennessee

Lauren Sefton
Associate Director of Admission
Office: 901-843-3709
Territories: Connecticut, New Jersey, New York, North Carolina and International

Megan Starling
Associate Director of Admission
Office: 901-843-3225
Territories: West Tennessee Private Schools (west of Nashville), Louisiana, and Kentucky

Ali Hamilton
Senior Assistant Director of Admission
Office: 901-843-3706
Territories: Alabama, Illinois, Iowa, Michigan, Minnesota, Wisconsin, Ohio, Missouri and Nebraska

Joey Thibeault
Assistant Director of Admission
Office: 901-843-3705
Territories: Arizona, Arkansas, Florida, Kansas, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Oregon, Maine, Massachusetts, Missouri, Rhode Island, Vermont, and Washington

Ben Wescott
Associate Director of Admission
Office: 901-843-3703
Territories: Delaware, Georgia, Maryland, Pennsylvania, South Carolina, Virginia, Washington D.C., and West Virginia

T. Steve Thomas  
Director of International Admission
Office: 901-843-3700 or 1-800-844-5969
Territory: International

J. Carey Thompson
Vice President for Enrollment and Communications/Dean of Admission
Office: 901-843-3707