Meet the Staff

Development Office — 901-843-3850

Alumni Relations Office — 901-843-3845

College Events — 901-843-3888

 

Leslie Adams
Director of Advancement Systems and Services
adamsl@rhodes.edu

Kim Bennett P’15, P’19
Director of College Events
bennettk@rhodes.edu

Susan Bingham
College Events and Meeman Center Coordinator
binghams@rhodes.edu

Micah Brasfield
Advancement Services Coordinator
brasfieldm@rhodes.edu

Dwayne Butcher
Director of Digital Content
butcherd@rhodes.edu

Kerri Campbell '02
Director of Community Relations
campbellk@rhodes.edu

Jackie Carney
Administrative Assistant, Annual Giving
carney@rhodes.edu

Kerry Connors
Director of Annual Giving
connors@rhodes.edu

Regina Dobbins
Development Assistant
dobbinsr@rhodes.edu

Jim Duncan
Director of Athletic Giving
duncanjb@rhodes.edu

Georgia Harris ’17
Constituent Engagement Coordinator
harrisg@rhodes.edu

Tasheema Hill
Administrative Assistant II
hillt@rhodes.edu

Kristen Hunt
Manager of Campus Scheduling
huntk@rhodes.edu

Liz Love
Administrative Assistant, Major Gifts
lovee@rhodes.edu

Tyler McLain
Assistant Director of Annual Giving - Reunions
mclaint@rhodes.edu

Nikki Moore
Senior Director of College Events and Leadership Projects
mooren@rhodes.edu

Mike Palazzolo ’86
Senior Development Officer
palazzolom@rhodes.edu

Tracy Patterson ’84
Director of Alumni Relations
pattersont@rhodes.edu

Shantih Smythe ’92
Stewardship Officer
smythes@rhodes.edu

Nicki Soulé ’93
Director of Golden Lynx Programming
soulen@rhodes.edu

Lydia Spencer '87
Grants and Foundations Manager
spencerl@rhodes.edu

Amanda Tamburrino ’98
Senior Director of Development
tamburrino@rhodes.edu

Jenna Goodloe Wade
Vice President for Development
goodloe@rhodes.edu

Jessi Denby Wilson ’08
Senior Associate Director of Annual Giving - Parents
wilsonj2@rhodes.edu