On-Campus Resources

Department Email Phone Location Purpose

Tiffany Cox

Title IX Coordinator

coxt2@rhodes.edu or titleIX@rhodes.edu 901-843-3606 303 Palmer Filing a formal report, initiating informal or formal resolution process, providing interim measures

Noelle Chaddock

Tiffany Ford

Kait Harris

Claire Shapiro

Ira Lawson

Deputy Title IX Coordinators

chaddockn@rhodes.edu

fordt@rhodes.edu

harrisk@rhodes.edu

shapiro@rhodes.edu

lawsoni@rhodes.edu

901-843-3606

901-843-3107

901-843-3910

901-843-3750

901-843-3884

300A Palmer

2nd floor King Hall

BCLC

West Campus

309 Burrow

Filing a formal report, initiating informal or formal resolution process, providing interim measures

Pam Detrie

Director of the Counseling Center

detriep@rhodes.edu 901-843-3128 Moore-Moore Building Confidential counseling

Ike Sloas

Director of Campus Safety

sloasi@rhodes.edu 901-843-3880 Spann Townhouse #5 Assists with safety and security, contacting Memphis Police, issues emergency alerts

Marianne Luther

Director of Residence Life

lutherm@rhodes.edu 901-843-3241 Trezevant Hall Provides changes in housing accommodations and after-hours student support

 

  Faculty & Staff Advisors  
Kim Brien Assistant Professor of Chemistry brienk@rhodes.edu
Tyler Cempre Head Male Tennis Coach cempret@rhodes.edu
Courtney Collins Assistant Professor of Economics collinsc@rhodes.edu
Anna Eldridge Director of Mock Trial Program smitha@rhodes.edu
Antoinette Ferrell Assistant Director of Residence Life ferrella@rhodes.edu
Judith Haas Associate Professor of English haasj@rhodes.edu
Dana Horgen Assistant Professor of Chemistry horgend@rhodes.edu
Tierney Jackson Database Analyst jacksont@rhodes.edu
Brian Larkins Assistant Professor of Computer Science larkinsb@rhodes.edu
Duane Loynes Hearst Teaching Fellow in Religious Studies loynesd@rhodes.edu
Geoffrey Maddox Assistant Professor of Psychology maddoxg@rhodes.edu
Jessica Rodriguez Rhodes Express Supervisor rodriguezj@rhodes.edu
Jim Ryan Head Football Coach ryanj@rhodes.edu
Kimberlee Small Associate Director of Residence Life smallk@rhodes.edu
Shantih Smythe Stewardship Officer smythes@rhodes.edu
Nicki Soule Director of Golden Lynx Programs soulen@rhodes.edu
Darren Thomas Associate Director of Annual Giving thomasdl@rhodes.edu
Rebecca Tuvel Assistant Professor of Philosophy tuvelr@rhodes.edu