Referral Resources for Students

Academic & Learning Resources Inclusion & MVP Program Residential Life
Academic Concerns Darrell Ray 843-3997 reslifestaff@rhodes.edu
Melissa Campbell 843-3451 rayd@rhodes.edu Aretha Milligan 843-3241
campbellm@rhodes.edu   milligana@rhodes.edu
Jennifer Soler-Rodriguez 843-3509    
soler-rodriguezj@rhodes.edu    
  International Student Programs JT Vizenor 843-3241
Academic Petitions Erin Hillis 843-3403 vizenorj@rhodes.edu
  hillise@rhodes.edu  
     
  Internships  
Alcohol & Substance Abuse  Sandi George Tracy 843-3801  
Counseling Center 843-3128 tracy@rhodes.edu  
counseling@rhodes.edu   RSAP Program
  Jobs, Off-campus, Part-time Karyn Allen 843-3807
Aptitude & Personality Testing Career Services 843-3800 allenk@rhodes.edu
Career Services  843-3800 careers@rhodes.edu  
careers@rhodes.edu   Scholarships, post-graduate
  Language Center Esen Kirdis & Jason Richards
Campus Safety   kirdise@rhodes.edu
 Ike Sloas 843-3880   richardsj@rhodes.edu
sloasi@rhodes.edu    
  Math Support Center  
Career Services   x 3800   Stress Management
Sandi George Tracy 843-3801   Counseling Center 843-3128
tracy@rhodes.edu   counseling@rhodes.edu
Amy Moen  843-3805  Jr & Sr Open Rhodes   
moena@rhodes.edu Brittney Jackson Student Accessibility Services
Brittney Jackson 843-3607  FY & SY jacksonb@rhodes.edu Melissa Butler 843-3366
jacksonb@rhodes.edu   butlerm@rhodes.edu
  Pre-Dental Advising   
Chaplain Jessica Kelso 843-3081 Student Activities
Beatrix Weil 843-3822 kelsoj@rhodes.edu Mikayla Woodward 843-3552
weilb@rhodes.edu   woodwardm@rhodes.edu
  Pre-Engineering Advising   
Community Service  Ann Viano 843-3912 Study Abroad
  viano@rhodes.edu Erin Hillis 843-3403
    hillise@rhodes.edu 
  Pre-Law Advising  
Counseling Anna Eldridge 843-3330 Time Management
Counseling Center  843-3128 smitha@rhodes.edu Melissa Campbell 843-3451
counseling@rhodes.edu   campbellm@rhodes.edu
  Pre-Medical Advising Jennifer Soler-Rodriguez 843-3509
Financial Assistance  843-3278 Jessica Kelso 843-3081 soler-rodriguezj@rhodes.edu
finaid@rhodes.edu kelsoj@rhodes.edu https://rhodesstudentlife.as.me/peercoach
Michael Morgan 843-3808    
morganm@rhodes.edu Pre-Ministry Advising Title IX
Karyn Allen 843-3807 Steven Haynes  843-3583 Inez Warner 843-3354
allenk@rhodes.edu haynes@rhodes.edu warneri@rhodes.edu
     
  Pre-Psychology Vocational Interest Testing
  Katherine White 843-3235 Career Services  843-3800
Greek Life  whitek@rhodes.edu careers@rhodes.edu
     
  Pre-Veterinary Advising  Welcome Week 
  Jessica Kelso 843-3081 Brittney Jackson
Honor Council kelsoj@rhodes.edu jacksonb@rhodes.edu
 843-3259    
    Writing Center
    Rebecca Finlayson  843-3293
    finlayson@rhodes.edu