Advisory Boards

Faculty/Staff Title IX Advisory Board


*Please note that all faculty and staff, except the Counseling Center, Health Services, and the Chaplain are mandatory reporters.

Student Title IX Advisory Board

a group of students pose

Pictured from left to right, starting in the back row: Corbin Eilmes, Matthew Smith, Connor Marshall, Abby Watkins, Dominik Booth, Sakura Horiuchi, Emma Taylor, Sara Weeks, Anne Healy, Merit Pinker, Catherine Owen, Molly Mulhern, and Maggie Myers

*Please note that Peer Advocates and Resident Advisors are mandatory reporters. Students in these roles have been marked with an asterisk.