On-Campus Resources

Department

Email

Phone

Location

Purpose

Tiffany Cox - Title IX Coordinator

coxt2@rhodes.edu 
or titleIX@rhodes.edu

901-843-3606

Palmer 303

Filing a formal report, initiating informal or formal resolution process, providing interim measures

Tiffany Ford

fordt@rhodes.edu

901-843-3107

Bonner Center - West Campus

Filing a formal report, initiating informal or formal resolution process, providing interim measures

Claire Shapiro

shapiro@rhodes.edu 901-843-3750

West Campus

Filing a formal report, initiating informal or formal resolution process, providing interim measures

Ira Lawson

lawsoni@rhodes.edu

901-843-3884

Burrow 103

Filing a formal report, initiating informal or formal resolution process, providing interim measures

Tyler Cempre

cempret@rhodes.edu 901-843-3949 BCLC Filing a formal report, initiating informal or formal resolution process, providing interim measures

Pam Detrie - Director of the Counseling Center

detriep@rhodes.edu

901-843-3128

Moore-Moore Building

Confidential counseling

Ike Sloas - Director of Campus Safety

sloasi@rhodes.edu

901-843-3880

Spann Townhouse #5

Assists with safety and security, contacting Memphis Police, issues emergency alerts

Aretha Milligan - Director of Residence Life

milligana@rhodes.edu 901-843-3241

Trezevant Hall 110

Provides changes in housing accommodations and after-hours student support

Beatrix Weil - Chaplain

weilb@rhodes.edu

901-843-3822

Burrow 421

Confidential resource for emotional and spiritual support

 

Faculty & Staff Advisors

 

Kim Brien

Assistant Professor of Chemistry

brienk@rhodes.edu

Courtney Collins

Assistant Professor of Economics

collinsc@rhodes.edu

Anna Eldridge

Director of Mock Trial Program

smitha@rhodes.edu

Antoinette Ferrell

Assistant Director of Residence Life

ferrella@rhodes.edu

Judith Haas

Associate Professor of English

haasj@rhodes.edu

Dana Horgen

Assistant Professor of Chemistry

horgend@rhodes.edu

Tierney Jackson

Database Analyst

jacksont@rhodes.edu

Brian Larkins

Assistant Professor of Computer Science

larkinsb@rhodes.edu

Duane Loynes

Hearst Teaching Fellow in Religious Studies

loynesd@rhodes.edu

Nicki Soule Director of Golden Lynx soulen@rhodes.edu

Jim Ryan

Head Football Coach

ryanj@rhodes.edu

Kimberlee Small

Associate Director of Residence Life

smallk@rhodes.edu