Staff

Help Desk
901-843-3890

Information Services
901-843-3745
 

Greg Bowman
Systems Analyst
bowmang@rhodes.edu

Brian Braskich
Systems Programmer Analyst
braskichb@rhodes.edu

Darlene Brooks
Director of Barret Library
brooksd@rhodes.edu

Steve Brummel
Assistant Director of User Engagement and Experience
brummels@rhodes.edu

Cody Dillon
Network and Computer Engineer
dillonc@rhodes.edu

Rachel Feinman
Head of Cataloging and Collection Development Librarian
feinmanr@rhodes.edu

Amanda Ford
Head of Circulation
ford@rhodes.edu

Caley Foreman
Senior Desktop Support Specialist
foremanc@rhodes.edu

Caitlin Gewin
Instructional Technologist
gewinc@rhodes.edu

Roland Handy
Desktop Support Specialist
handyr@rhodes.edu

Marci Hendrix
Administrative Assistant II
hendrix@rhodes.edu

Lance Kimbrell
Manager of Instructional Technology
kimbrell@rhodes.edu

Felicia Knox
Information Services Librarian
knoxf@rhodes.edu

Emma Kruse
Circulation Supervisor
kruse@rhodes.edu

Mark Miller
System Administrator
millerm2@rhodes.edu

Kenan Padgett
Interlibrary Loan/Information Services Librarian
padgettk@rhodes.edu

Greg Paraham
Electronic Resources Librarian
parahamg@rhodes.edu

Stacy Pennington
Director of Infrastructure and Enterprise Applications
pennington@rhodes.edu

Bill Short
Associate Director of Library Services
short@rhodes.edu

Harvey Smith
Chief Information Officer
smith@rhodes.edu

Richie Trenthem
Director of Academic Technologies
trenthem@rhodes.edu

Ed Trouy
Network and Computer Engineer
trouy@rhodes.edu

Elisha Vego
Database Analyst
vegoe@rhodes.edu

Doug Walker
System Administrator
walkerd@rhodes.edu

RaShauna Wright
Information Services Librarian
wrightr@rhodes.edu