Staff

Information Services
901-843-3745

Help Desk
901-843-3890

Computer Depot
901-843-3923

Michael Akin
Desktop Support Specialist
akinm@rhodes.edu

Darlene Brooks
Director of Barret Library
brooksd@rhodes.edu

Greg Bowman
Systems Analyst
bowmang@rhodes.edu

Steve Brummel
Information Services Manager
brummels@rhodes.edu

Cody Dillon
Network and Systems Engineer
dillonc@rhodes.edu

Rachel Feinman
Catalog Librarian/Collection Development
feinmanr@rhodes.edu

Amanda Ford
Head of Circulation
ford@rhodes.edu

Caley Foreman
Senior Desktop Specialist
foremanc@rhodes.edu

Caitlin Gewin
Instructional Technologist
gewinc@rhodes.edu

Roland Handy
Desktop Support Specialist
handyr@rhodes.edu

Marci Hendrix
Administrative Assistant II
hendrix@rhodes.edu

Lance Kimbrell
Manager, Instructional Technologist
kimbrell@rhodes.edu

Felicia Knox
Information Services Librarian
knoxf@rhodes.edu

Emma Kruse
Circulation Supervisor
kruse@rhodes.edu

Mark Miller
System Administrator
millerm2@rhodes.edu

Kenan Padgett
Interlibrary Loan/Information Services Librarian
padgettk@rhodes.edu

Greg Paraham
Electronic Resources Librarian
parahamg@rhodes.edu

Stacy Pennington
Director, Systems & Networks
pennington@rhodes.edu

Bill Short
Associate Director, Barret Library
short@rhodes.edu

Richie Trenthem
Interim Chief Information Officer
Director, Academic Technology Services
trenthem@rhodes.edu

Ed Trouy
Network and Systems Engineer
trouy@rhodes.edu

Elisha Vego
Database Analyst
vegoe@rhodes.edu

Doug Walker
System Administrator
walkerd@rhodes.edu