2011 Juried Student Show

This year the work in the juried student show was selected by members of the Gallery Management Class.  The group consists primarily of Art Studio or Art History majors or minors.  This year the jury included: Sarah Akin, Sara Bowen, Rachel Connell, Claire Cullen, Marian Howorth, Geewon Paeng, Helen Rogers, Lizzie Steen, Brannen Vick, Meghan Wilcox, Olivia Wood, and Carsen Bahn. 

This year’s exhibition features work by: Aya Kato, Hannah Shuman, Jessica Burnam, Johnathan Payne, Sarah Pate, Nathan Folse, Bert Geyer, Sarah Delph, Ian Fummeler, Hannah Bromfield, Natalie Ciocca, Allison Yu, Lucy Gaines, Genevieve Farr, Sarah Ferguson, Nathan Redman, The Union of Somnambulant Soldiers, Maggie Klusman, and Sarah Knowles