HR Staff

You may reach the Human Resources office by calling 901-843-3750 or emailing hr@rhodes.edu.

Claire R. Shapiro, SPHR, CCP, SHRM-SCP, ATIXA Certified
Chief Human Resources Officer
shapiro@rhodes.edu 
901-843-3750

Katherine Bass
HR Records Specialist
bassk@rhodes.edu 
901-843-3629

Martha McGeachy, JD
Benefits Services Manager
mcgeachym@rhodes.edu 
901-843-3748

Taylor Morris
Talent Acquisition Specialist
morrist@rhodes.edu
(901) 843-3758

Margaret Plunket
Wellness & Work Life Services Manager
plunketm@rhodes.edu 
901-843-3129

Leigh Powell, PHR
HCMS & Compensation Manager
powelll@rhodes.edu 
901-843-3747

Cathryn Reynolds
HR Coordinator
reynoldsc@rhodes.edu 
901-843-3230